Juneteenth Holiday – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Wednesday, June 19, 2024, in observance of Juneteenth. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, June 20, 2024. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate response.

Independence Day – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, July 4, 2024, in observance of Independence Day. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Friday, July 5, 2024. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate response.

Labor Day – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Monday, September 2, 2024, in observance of Labor Day. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Tuesday, September 3, 2024. TRASH PICK-UP WILL BE ON MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2ND. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate […]

Columbus Day and Yorktown Victory Day – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Monday, October 14, 2024, in observance of Columbus Day and Yorktown Victory Day. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Tuesday, October 15, 2024. TRASH PICK-UP WILL BE ON MONDAY, OCTOBER 14th. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they […]

Election Day – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Tuesday, November 5, 2024, in observance of Election Day. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Wednesday, November 6, 2024. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate response.

Veterans Day – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Monday, November 11, 2024, in observance of Veterans Day. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Tuesday, November 12, 2024. TRASH PICK-UP WILL BE ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 11th. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate […]

Thanksgiving Holiday – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSING at 12:30pm on Wednesday, November 27, 2024, and CLOSED on Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th, in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Monday, December 2, 2024. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and […]

Christmas Holiday – CLOSED

The Louisa Town Offices will be CLOSED on Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, December 25th in observance Christmas. Staff will be back in the office at 8:30 a.m. on Thursday, December 26th, 2024. If you have a water emergency, please call (540) 967-1234 and they will dispatch the appropriate response.